Faculty, Staff, and Board of Directors

Administrator - Mrs. Carla Payne - carla.payne@cagsl.net

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Vicki Judd - vicki.judd@cagsl.net

Bookkeeper - Mrs. Tammie Lewis - tammie.lewis@cagsl.net

Cafeteria Manager - Mrs. Vanessa Pearson - vanessa.pearson@cagsl.net

Athletic Director - Mr. Eric Estes - eric.estes@cagsl.net

Early Childhood

Teachers

Ms. Shaylah Bryant

shaylah.bryant@cagsl.net

Ms. Cassidy Kaschmitter

cassidy.kaschmitter@cagsl.net

Mrs. Pam Nester

pam.nester@cagsl.net

Mrs. Rachel Nester

rachel.nester@cagsl.net


Board of Directors

Mr. Derek Estes (Vice President)

Mr. Kevin Isenberg

Mrs. Gayla McComber (President)

Mr. Robert McGuire

Mr. Leonard Payne

Mr. Gregory Smith (Board Secretary)

Mr. John Young (Treasurer)


Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten

Miss Cheryl Kincade

cheryl.kincade@cagsl.net

1st Grade

Mrs. Cindy Burns

cindy.burns@cagsl.net

2nd & 3rd Grades

Mrs. Chelsea Chien

chelsea.chien@cagsl.net

4th and 5th Grades

Mrs. Natalie Harris

natalie.harris@cagsl.net

Art & Music

Mrs. Cheryl Young

cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Physical Education

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net

Resource Teacher / STEM

Mrs. Robyn Brown

robyn.brown@cagsl.net

****


Class Sponsors

6th & 7th Grades

Miss Payne & Mr. Maestri

8th & 9th Grades

Mr. Estes & Mrs. Powers

10th & 11th Grades

Mrs. Isenberg & Mrs. Holloway

12th Grade

Mrs. Young

Secondary Teachers

Bible

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net

English

Mrs. Sandee Holloway

sandee.holloway@cagsl.net

Mrs. Lisa Powers

lisa.powers@cagsl.net

History

Mrs. Sandee Holloway

sandee.holloway@cagsl.net

Mr. Anderson Maestri

anderson.maestri@cagsl.net

Mrs. Lisa Powers

lisa.powers@cagsl.net

Math

Miss Kayla Payne

kayla.payne@cagsl.net

Mrs. Lisa Powers

lisa.powers@cagsl.net

Mrs. Robyn Brown

robyn.brown@cagsl.net

Science

Mrs. Beverly Isenberg

beverly.isenberg@cagsl.net

Miss Kayla Payne

kayla.payne@cagsl.net

Foreign Language Lab

Mr. Anderson Maestri

anderson.maestri@cagsl.net

Fine Arts

Mrs. Cheryl Young

cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Chorus

Mrs. Carla Payne

carla.payne@cagsl.net

Personal Finance & Physical Education

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net