Faculty, Staff, and Board of Directors

Administrator - Mrs. Carla Payne - carla.payne@cagsl.net

Secretary -

Bookkeeper - Mrs. Tammie Lewis - tammie.lewis@cagsl.net

Cafeteria Manager - Mrs. Kim Hamm - kim.hamm@cagsl.net

Athletic Director - Mr. Eric Estes - eric.estes@cagsl.net

Pre-School

Director

Mrs. Melissa Wilfong

melissa.wilfong@cagsl.net

Teachers

Mrs. Jeanne Chilton

jeanne.chilton@cagsl.net

Mrs. Vickie Lipham

vickie.lipham@cagsl.net

Mrs. Pam Nester

pam.nester@cagsl.net

Mrs. Rachel Nester

rachel.nester@cagsl.net

Mrs. Sabrina Smith

sabrina.smith@cagsl.net

Miss Stormy Virgin

stormy.virgin@cagsl.net

Board of Directors

Mr. Gary Barnes

Mr. Derek Estes

Mr. Kevin Isenberg (Treasurer)

Mrs. Gayla McComber

Mr. Robert McGuire

Mrs. Linda Meyer

Mr. Leonard Payne (President)

Mr. John Ryan (Vice President)

Mr. John Young


Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten

Miss Cheryl Kincade

cheryl.kincade@cagsl.net

1st Grade

Mrs. Cindy Burns

cindy.burns@cagsl.net

2nd and 3rd Grades

Mrs. Natalie Harris

natalie.harris@cagsl.net

4th & 5th Grades

Mrs. Lisa Caldwell

lisa.caldwell@cagsl.net

Art & Music

Mrs. Cheryl Young

cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Physical Education

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net

Extended Care

Emergency phone #314-250-0476

Beforecare

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net

Aftercare

Mrs. Cheryl Young

cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Class Sponsors

6th & 7th Grades

Mrs. Powers & Mrs. Isenberg

8th & 9th Grades

Mrs. Holloway & Mrs. Young

10th & 11th Grades

Ms. Payne & Mr. Maestri

12th Grade

Mr. Estes & Mr. Meyer

Secondary Teachers

Bible

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net

Mr. Anderson Maestri

anderson.maestri@cagsl.net

English

Mrs. Sandee Holloway

sandee.holloway@cagsl.net

Mrs. Lisa Powers

lisa.powers@cagsl.net

History

Mrs. Sandee Holloway

sandee.holloway@cagsl.net

Mr. Anderson Maestri

anderson.maestri@cagsl.net

Mrs. Lisa Powers

lisa.powers@cagsl.net

Math

Miss Kayla Payne

kayla.payne@cagsl.net

6th & 7th grades & Pre-Algebra

Mr. Bill Meyer

bill.meyer@cagsl.net

Science

Mrs. Beverly Isenberg

beverly.isenberg@cagsl.net

Miss Kayla Payne

kayla.payne@cagsl.net

STEM, Robotics and Computers

Mr. Bill Meyer

bill.meyer@cagsl.net

Foreign Language Lab

Mr. Anderson Maestri

anderson.maestri@cagsl.net

FIne Arts

Mrs. Cheryl Young

cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Chorus

Mrs. Carla Payne

carla.payne@cagsl.net

Personal Finance & Physical Education

Mr. Eric Estes

eric.estes@cagsl.net