Early Childhood

Welcome new CA Students and Families.  Click the button to the left for information to help you begin your journey at Christian Academy!  Any questions, please contact the school office at 314-429-7070.

Operation Hours 7:00 a.m - 6:00 p.m.

info@cagsl.net

Program Handbook - Click Here


Supply Lists 

$100 enrollment fee

$250 a week - up to 24mos

$195 a week if not potty trained

$175 a week if potty trained

click here for more information

Teachers

Mrs. Amy Dunham

amy.dunham@cagsl.net

Mrs. Pam Nester

pam.nester@cagsl.net

Mrs. Rachel Nester

rachel.nester@cagsl.net

Mrs. Brandi Rivers

brandi.rivers@cagsl.net

Mrs. Laura Wiggs

laura.wiggs@cagsl.net


*****

AfterCare

Karen Simpson

karen.simpson@cagsl.net

Diane Chilton

diane.chilton@cagsl.net

Early Childhood Program

1 free week of tuition for

each family referred

The new child must be enrolled for  1 month before the free week is given 

Unlimited Referrals

Contact the office for details at 314-429-7070

Early Childhood Program Tuition Policy

If you are paying by check please note the following Check Policy


By using a check for payment, you agree to the following terms: In the event your check is dishonored or returned for any reason, you authorize us to electronically (or by paper draft) re- present the check to your bank account for collection of the amount of the check, plus any applicable fees as per