Faculty, Staff and Board




Administrator
- Mrs. Carla Payne - carla.payne@cagsl.net
Secretary - Mrs. Kathy Wisor - kathy.wisor@cagsl.net
Bookkeeper - Mrs. Tammie Lewis - tammie.lewis@cagsl.net
Cafeteria Manager - Mrs. Kim Hamm - kim.hamm@cagsl.net
Athletic Director - Mr. Eric Estes - eric.estes@cagsl.net






Pre-School
Director
Mrs. Melissa Wilfong

Teachers

Mrs. Jeanne Chilton

Mrs. Sara Jeffries

Mrs. Vickie Lipham
vickie.lipham@cagsl.net

Mrs. Pam Nester

Mrs. Rachel Nester

Mrs. Sabrina Smith

Miss Stormy Virgin





Board of Directors

Mr. Gary Barnes

Mr. Derek Estes

Mr. Kevin Isenberg
Treasurer

Mr. Terry Mabery

Mrs. Gayla McComber

Mr. Robert McGuire

Mrs. Linda Meyer

Mr. Brian Owens

Mr. Leonard Payne
President

Mr. John Ryan
Vice President

Mr. John Young



Elementary
Teachers

Kindergarten
Miss Cheryl Kincade

1st Grade
Mrs. Cindy Burns


2nd and 3rd Grades
Mrs. Natalie Harris

4th & 5th Grades
Mrs. Lisa Caldwell



Art & Music
Mrs. Cheryl Young

Physical Education
Mr. Eric Estes


Extended Care
Emergency phone #314-250-0476
Beforecare
Mr. Eric Estes

Aftercare
Mrs. Cheryl Young



Class Sponsors
6th & 7th Grades
Mrs. Powers & Mrs. Isenberg

8th & 9th Grades
Mrs. Holloway & Mrs. Young

10th & 11th Grades
Ms. Payne & Mr. Maestri

12th Grade
Mr. Estes & Mr. Meyer

Secondary
Teachers

Bible
Mr. Eric Estes

Mr. Anderson Maestri


English
Mrs. Sandee Holloway

Mrs. Lisa Powers


History
Mrs. Sandee Holloway

Mr. Anderson Maestri

Mrs. Lisa Powers


Math

Miss Kayla Payne


6th & 7th grades & Pre-Algebra
Mr. Bill Meyer
bill.meyer@cagsl.net



Science
Mrs. Beverly Isenberg

Miss Kayla Payne


STEM, Robotics and Computers
Mr. Bill Meyer
bill.meyer@cagsl.net


Foreign Language Lab
Mr. Anderson Maestri


FIne Arts
Mrs. Cheryl Young

Chorus
Mrs. Carla Payne

Personal Finance
&
Physical Education
Mr. Eric Estes