Faculty, Staff and Board


Administrator - Mrs. Carla Payne - carla.payne@cagsl.net
Secretary - Mrs. Kathy Wisor - kathy.wisor@cagsl.net
Bookkeeper - Mrs. Nicole Coleman - nicole.coleman@cagsl.net
Cafeteria Manager - Food Service Consultants - Shavonda Crawford- fscmanager@cagsl.net
Athletic Director - Mr. Eric Estes - eric.estes@cagsl.net
Janitor - Eric McGlown - eric.mcglown@cagsl.net



Please follow this link to view photographs of the Faculty/Staff and Board members:



Pre-School

Director
Mrs. Lisa Jones
lisa.jones@cagsl.net

Teachers
Mrs. Lisa Jones
lisa.jones@cagsl.net

Mrs. Crystal Ferguson
crystal.ferguson@cagsl.net

Mrs. Jean Cox
jean-ann.cox@cagsl.net




Board of Directors

Mr. Shannon Davidson
President

Mr. Kevin Isenberg
Treasurer

Mr. Terry Mabery

Mr. Robert McGuire

Mr. Brian Owens

Mr. Leonard Payne

Mrs. Melissa Wilfong

Mrs. Miquilaue Young


Elementary
Teachers

Kindergarten
Miss Cheryl Kincade
cheryl.kincade@cagsl.net

1st  and 2nd Grade
Mrs. Cindy Burns
cindy.burns@cagsl.net


3rd, 4th & 5th Grades
Mrs. Natalie Harris
natalie.harris@cagsl.net

3rd, 4th & 5th Grades Math
Mr. Eric Estes
eric.estes@cagsl.net


Art & Music
Mrs. Cheryl Young
cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Physical Education
Mr. Eric Estes
eric.estes@cagsl.net


Extended Care
Emergency phone #314-250-0476
Beforecare
Mr. Eric Estes
eric.estes@cagsl.net

Aftercare
Mrs. Cheryl Young
cheryl.young@cagsl.net


Secondary
Teachers

Bible
Mr. Eric Estes
eric.estes@cagsl.net

Mr. Derek Estes
derek.estes@cagsl.net


English
Mrs. Sandee Holloway
sandee.holloway@cagsl.net 

Miss Marisa Sutton
marisa.sutton@cagsl.net


History
Mrs. Sandee Holloway
sandee.holloway@cagsl.net 

Mr. Anderson Maestri
anderson.maestri@cagsl.net


Math
Mr. Derek Estes
derek.estes@cagsl.net

Miss Kayla Payne
kayla.payne@cagsl.net


Science
Mrs. Beverly Isenberg
beverly.isenberg@cagsl.net

Miss Kayla Payne
kayla.payne@cagsl.net


Foreign Languages
Spanish
Mrs. Linda Meyer
linda.meyer@cagsl.net



FIne Arts
Mrs. Cheryl Young
cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Chorus
Mrs. Carla Payne
carla.payne@cagsl.net


Physical Education
Mr. Eric Estes
eric.estes@cagsl.net