Faculty, Staff and Board




Administrator
- Mrs. Carla Payne - carla.payne@cagsl.net
Secretary - Mrs. Kathy Wisor - kathy.wisor@cagsl.net
Bookkeeper - Mrs. Tammie Lewis - tammie.lewis@cagsl.net
Cafeteria Manager - Mrs. Kim Hamm - kim.hamm@cagsl.net
Athletic Director - Mr. Eric Estes - eric.estes@cagsl.net




Please follow this link to view photographs of the Faculty/Staff and Board members:



Pre-School
Director
Mrs. Melissa Wilfong

Teachers

Mrs. Sara Jeffries

Mrs. Pam Nester

Mrs. Rachel Nester

Mrs. Sabrina Smith

Miss Stormy Virgin





Board of Directors

Mr. Gary Barnes

Mr. Shannon Davidson

Mr. Kevin Isenberg
Treasurer

Mr. Terry Mabery

Mrs. Gayla McComber

Mr. Robert McGuire

Mr. Brian Owens

Mr. Leonard Payne
President

Mr. John Ryan
Vice President



Elementary
Teachers

Kindergarten
Miss Cheryl Kincade

1st  and 2nd Grade
Mrs. Cindy Burns


3rd Grade
Mrs. Lisa Caldwell

4th & 5th Grades
Mrs. Natalie Harris



Art & Music
Mrs. Cheryl Young

Physical Education
Mr. Eric Estes


Extended Care
Emergency phone #314-250-0476
Beforecare
Mr. Eric Estes

Aftercare
Mrs. Cheryl Young


Secondary
Teachers

English
Mrs. Sandee Holloway

Mr. Bill Meyer
bill.meyer@cagsl.net


History
Mrs. Sandee Holloway

Mr. Anderson Maestri


Math

Miss Kayla Payne


Science
Mrs. Beverly Isenberg

Miss Kayla Payne


Foreign Languages
Foreign Language Lab
Mr. Anderson Maestri

FIne Arts
Mrs. Cheryl Young

Chorus
Mrs. Carla Payne

Personal Finance
&
Physical Education
Mr. Eric Estes