Faculty, Staff and Board


Administrator - Mrs. Carla Payne - carla.payne@cagsl.net
Secretary - Mrs. Kathy Wisor - kathy.wisor@cagsl.net
Bookkeeper - 
Cafeteria Manager - Mrs. Kim Hamm - kim.hamm@cagsl.net
Athletic Director - Mr. Eric Estes - eric.estes@cagsl.net
Janitor - Eric McGlown - eric.mcglown@cagsl.net



Please follow this link to view photographs of the Faculty/Staff and Board members:



Pre-School
Teachers

Mrs. Jean Cox
jean-ann.cox@cagsl.net

Mrs. Crystal Ferguson
crystal.ferguson@cagsl.net

Mrs. Sarah Sanchez
sarah.sanchez@cagsl.net

Mrs. Sabrina Smith
sabrina.smith@cagsl.net




Board of Directors

Mr. Shannon Davidson

Mr. Kevin Isenberg
Treasurer

Mr. Terry Mabery

Mrs. Gayla McComber

Mr. Robert McGuire
Vice President

Mr. Brian Owens

Mr. Leonard Payne
President

Mrs. Melissa Wilfong
Secretary

Mrs. Miquilaue Young


Elementary
Teachers

Kindergarten
Miss Cheryl Kincade
cheryl.kincade@cagsl.net

1st  and 2nd Grade
Mrs. Cindy Burns
cindy.burns@cagsl.net


3rd Grade
Mrs. Lisa Caldwell
lisa.caldwell@cagsl.net

4th & 5th Grades
Mrs. Natalie Harris
natalie.harris@cagsl.net



Art & Music
Mrs. Cheryl Young
cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Physical Education
Mr. Eric Estes
eric.estes@cagsl.net


Extended Care
Emergency phone #314-250-0476
Beforecare
Mr. Eric Estes
eric.estes@cagsl.net

Aftercare
Mrs. Cheryl Young
cheryl.young@cagsl.net


Secondary
Teachers

Bible
Mr. Derek Estes
derek.estes@cagsl.net


English
Mrs. Sandee Holloway
sandee.holloway@cagsl.net 

Mr. Darren Wisor
darren.wisor@cagsl.net



History
Mrs. Sandee Holloway
sandee.holloway@cagsl.net 

Mr. Anderson Maestri
anderson.maestri@cagsl.net


Math
Mr. Derek Estes
derek.estes@cagsl.net

Miss Kayla Payne
kayla.payne@cagsl.net


Science
Mrs. Beverly Isenberg
beverly.isenberg@cagsl.net

Miss Kayla Payne
kayla.payne@cagsl.net


Foreign Languages
Spanish
Mrs. Linda Meyer
linda.meyer@cagsl.net

Foreign Language Lab
Mr. Anderson Maestri
anderson.maestri@cagsl.net

FIne Arts
Mrs. Cheryl Young
cheryl.young@cagsl.net

Chorus
Mrs. Carla Payne
carla.payne@cagsl.net

Personal Finance
&
Physical Education
Mr. Eric Estes
eric.estes@cagsl.net